The Green Register loading now

Submitted by Tess S on Fri, 12/11/2020 – 14:01 The Future Plymouth 2030: Climate Emergency in the Built Environment webinar series is running for the rest of

Submitted by Tess S on Thu, 10/15/2020 – 10:58 Day 1: Day 4:  Day 6:  Day 8:  Day 9: Day 11: Day 13: Day 14: Day 16:

Submitted by Tess S on Thu, 10/15/2020 – 10:45 Twenty years ago The Green Register (TGR) was conceived at my kitchen table after months and months of

Submitted by Tess S on Wed, 10/14/2020 – 12:52 It’s a single story rear extension to a handsome early Victorian semi-detached villa in Elgin Park, Redland. The

Submitted by Tess S on Thu, 10/08/2020 – 13:37 1 MAYFLOWER CLOSE Extension, Full re-furbishment, garden studio and extensive Landscaping works. An old 3 up 3 down

Submitted by Tess S on Mon, 09/28/2020 – 09:55 Drummond Road: Energy saving retrofit and remodelling of a 1960s 2-bed home in Bristol Joshua and his clients

Submitted by Tess S on Thu, 09/24/2020 – 09:33 Backwell Eco Homes Built on a plot formerly occupied by a large unused warehouse, this low-energy, low-impact eco-home

Submitted by Tess S on Sat, 09/19/2020 – 09:25 On October 16th, the Green Register will celebrate our 20th anniversary! None of the work we’ve done throughout

Submitted by Tess S on Fri, 09/18/2020 – 09:27 “The Green Register has been a source of information, support and inspiration for our practice since I took

Greengauge Building Energy Consultants, based in Wiltshire are looking to recruit a Senior Building Physics Consultant. The following advert is from Greengauge, please contact them directly

Submitted by Richard on Mon, 04/27/2020 – 13:06 Hi all Just to update you on a few changes you may notice on our website and with event

Submitted by Richard on Thu, 03/19/2020 – 13:31 The Green Register, in conjunction with partners and host venues, is actively monitoring novel coronavirus (COVID-19) updates from Public

Skip to toolbar